Registrar of Voters

St. John the Baptist Parish Registrar of Voters:

East Bank Office
Government Complex 
1811 W. Airline Highway
LaPlace, La 70068

(985) 652-9797


West Bank Office
Edgard Courthouse
2393 Hwy. 18
Edgard, LA 70049

(985) 331-4559




Where do I vote?

To find specific information by voter, address, or parish specific information, click here.

Voter Registration

To register online click here.

Absentee Voting By Mail

Click Here

Inactive Voters

Inactive Voters can be viewed on the Secretary of State's website.
Residents may also visit or call our office locations listed above to review the list of names.