Planning and Zoning

Rene Pastorek Planning and Zoning Director

René Pastorek

r.pastorek@stjohn-la.gov
(985) 651-5565 Ext. 1154
1811 W Airline Hwy LaPlace LA 70068


Please feel free to contact one of our staff members below for assistance:

Staff Title Ext. Email
Vacant Zoning Regulatory Administrator/Floodplain Manager/Coastal Zone Administrator 1300  
Kristi Muller, MCEP Code Enforcement Zoning Regulatory Administrator 1263 k.muller@stjohn-la.gov
Rebecca Hymel GIS Administrator/IT Coordinator 1264 r.hymel@stjohn-la.gov
Colin Crumbley Manager 1156 c.crumbley@stjohn-la.gov
Felicie (Phyl) Cornman Administrative Assistant/CRS Coodinator 1158 f.cornman@stjohn-la.gov
Lou Ellen Vaughn Permit Coordinator 1155. L.vaughn@stjohn-la.gov