Housing Authority

St. John Parish Housing
Staff Directory
Trina Sanders Executive Director 9043
Receptionist Receptionist 9037
Stacy August Housing Supervisor 9040
Tarnequa Williams
Housing Specialist
Trey Chevalier Section 8 9039
Troy Remionenq Inspector 9045
Stacy August Portability 9040

Phone: 985-359-9037



St. John the Baptist Parish Housing Authority Regular Meeting

Monday, September 19, 2022 (5:00 P. M.)


Location: St. John the Baptist Parish Library, Edgard Branch

2979 LA-18, Edgard, LA  70049



This site is accessible to persons with disabilities. Persons requiring special accommodation should contact Trina Sanders, before 4:00 P.M. the day before the scheduled meeting.