St. John Parish Administration


Jaclyn Hotard Parish President
Jaclyn Hotard

 

985-652-9569 ext. 1244
j.hotard@stjohn-la.gov


Megan CollinsExecutive Assistant to the Parish President
Megan Collins

 

985-652-9569 ext. 1149
m.collins@stjohn-la.gov


DeshandaFirmin     Chief Administrative Officer, CAA

     Dr. Deshanda Firmin

 

 

                                        985- 652-9569 ext. 4105                                                                               
                                        d.firmin@stjohn-la.gov                                                                     


Deanna-Schexnayder0499.jpg Executive Assistant
Deanna Schexnayder

 

985- 652-9569 ext. 1167
d.schexnayder@stjohn-la.gov


Michelle Jenkins Miller Community Engagement and Legislative Affairs Officer
Michelle Jenkins Miller

 

(985) 652-9569 ext. 1130
michelle.jenkins@stjohn-la.gov


Robert Figuero Chief Financial Officer
Robert Figuero, Jr.

 

985-652-9569 ext. 1109
r.figuero@stjohn-la.gov


Rene-Pastorek.jpg Director of Planning & Zoning
Rene Pastorek

 

985-652-9569 ext. 1158
r.pastorek@stjohn-la.gov


Baileigh Helm Director of Communications
Baileigh Rebowe Helm

 

985-652-9569 ext. 1178
b.rebowe@stjohn-la.gov


StanleyBienemyEconomic Development Director
Stanley Bienemy

 

985-652-9569 ext. 1116
s.bienemy@stjohn-la.gov


Travis Perrilloux Interim Director of Emergency Preparedness
Travis Perrilloux

 

985-652-2222
travis.perrilloux@stjohn-la.gov


Kali Price Director of Health and Human Services
Kali Price

 

985-652-9569 ext. 1230
k.price@stjohn-la.gov


Stacey Cador Director of Human Resources
Stacey Cador

 

985-652-9569 ext. 1166
s.cador@stjohn-la.gov


M.Sanders.jpg Director of Parks & Recreation
Michael Sanders

 

  985-652-9569
  m.sanders@stjohn-la.gov


Clayton Faucheux Director of Public Works
Clayton "Snookie" Faucheux

 

985-652-9569 ext 1125
c.faucheux@stjohn-la.gov


Peter Montz Director of Purchasing and Procurement
Peter Montz

 

985-652-9569 ext. 1171
p.montz@stjohn-la.gov


Reed Alexander Assistant Director of Utilities
Reed Alexander

 

(985) 651-6800
r.alexander@stjohn-la.gov