Housing Authority

St. John Parish Housing
Staff Directory
Stacy August
Acting Executive Director 985-359-9043
Tarnequa Williams
Housing Specialist
Tameka Carter
Housing Specialist
Troy Remionenq Housing Inspector 985-359-9037

Phone: 985-359-9037




Mr. Darryl C. Kilbert, Sr. Chair of the St. John the Baptist Parish Housing Authority’s Board of Commissioners has scheduled a regular meeting. The meeting is scheduled as follows:

            Date:   Monday October 17, 2022

            Time:   5:00 PM

            Place:  Garyville Branch Library
                         111 Historic Front Street
                         Garyville, LA  70051


This site is accessible to persons with disabilities. Persons requiring special accommodation should contact Trina Sanders, before 4:00 P.M. the day before the scheduled meeting.